• Your email
    Your password
  •  Lang.
Member's map
Member's map
      • Conseil régional de Bretagne

      • There are now thirteen Regions in mainland France. Their missions have been both affirmed and clarified over the years. They have four main areas of responsibility: economic development, initial and continuing training for young people and adults, regional planning and the environment, and transport. They can also invest in so-called optional powers to improve the quality of life in their area, by taking action in culture, sport or regional languages alongside other local authorities.
          • Conseil régional de Bretagne
          • Contact
          • 283 avenue du Général Patton
          • CS 21101
          • 35711 RENNES Cedex 7
          • Office phone 02 99 27 10 10
Campus mondial de la mer
Technopôle Brest-Iroise
525, Avenue Alexis de Rochon
29280 Plouzané
Contact us
  • Brest Métropole
  • Région Bretagne
  • https://www.tech-brest-iroise.fr/
Newsletters: Unsubscribe | Mailings: Unsubscribe
Legals | Sitemap | Powered by diasite
Designed by diateam